Контакти департаментів компанії “Прушиньскі” в регіонах України

ТОВ “Прушиньскі”
м. Київ, вул. Лариси Руденко, 6-А
тел: (044) 492-76-86
факс: (044) 492-76-88
е-майл: info@pruszynski.com.ua
Департамент в
м. Київ
м. Київ, вул. Марка Вовчка 18-А
тел: (044) 430-24-44
факс: (044) 463-99-93
е-майл: Kyiv@pruszynski.com.ua
Регіональний представник в
м. Вінниця
м. Вінниця, вул. Данила Нечая, 65, оф. 314
тел: (0432) 55-38-11
факс:
е-майл: Vinnytsia@pruszynski.com.ua
Департамент в
м. Дніпро
м. Дніпро, вул. Любарського, 93, оф. 2
тел: (056) 790-93-77
моб: (067) 224-67-87
е-майл: Dnepr@pruszynski.com.ua
Департамент в
м. Запоріжжя
м. Запоріжжя, вул. Брянська, 12
тел: (061) 222-999-6
факс: (061) 222-999-6
е-майл: Zaporizhia@pruszynski.com.ua
Департамент в
м. Івано-Франківськ
м. Івано-Франківськ, вул. Незалежності, 67, оф. 215
тел: (0342) 72-19-72, (067) 342-21-81
факс:
е-майл: IvFrankivsk@pruszynski.com.ua
Регіональний представник в
м. Кременчук
м. Кременчук, вул. 29 вересня, 7, оф. 5
тел: (0536) 703-143
факс: (0536) 79-94-32
е-майл: Kremenchuk@pruszynski.com.ua
Регіональний представник в
м. Кривий Ріг
м. Кривий Ріг, вул. Церковна, 3, оф.104
тел: (067) 618-35-05
е-майл: KryvyiRih@pruszynski.com.ua
Департамент в
м. Кропивницький
м. Кропивницький
тел: (067) 329-99-50
факс: –
е-майл: Kropyvnytskyi@pruszynski.com.ua
Департамент в
м. Луцьк
м. Луцьк, вул. Єршова, 11 оф. 511
тел: (067) 679-29-17
е-майл: Lutsk@pruszynski.com.ua
Департамент в
г. Львов
г. Львов
тел:
моб: (067) 306-69-33
е-майл: Lviv@pruszynski.com.ua
Департамент в
м. Миколаїв
м. Миколаїв, вул. Космонавтів, 81, оф. 507
тел: (0512) 769-771
факс: (0512) 769-770
е-майл: Mykolaiv@pruszynski.com.ua
Департамент в
м. Одеса
м. Одеса, вул. Транспортна, 5/1, оф. 401
тел: (067) 223-79-80, (067) 516-86-90
тел: (067) 516-87-70
е-майл: OdesaCalc@pruszynski.com.ua
Регіональний представник в
м. Одеса
м. Одеса, вул. Дальницька, 23/4, оф. 407
тел: (048) 714-52-43
тел: (067) 514-08-42
е-майл: Odesa@pruszynski.com.ua
Департамент в
м. Полтава
м. Полтава, вул. Матросова, 4, оф. 408-410
тел: (0532) 615-215
факс: (0532) 615-630
е-майл: Poltava@pruszynski.com.ua
Регіональний представник в 
м. Рівне
м. Рівне
тел: (067) 223-06-89
факс:
е-майл: Rivne@pruszynski.com.ua
Департамент в
м. Суми
м. Суми, Курський пр-т, 147, оф. 14
тел: (067) 409-74-75
факс:
е-майл: Sumy@pruszynski.com.ua
Департамент в
м. Ужгород
м. Ужгород, вул. Радищева, 1
тел: (0312) 66-46-00
моб: (067) 67-03-714
е-майл: Uzhhorod@pruszynski.com.ua
Регіональний представник в
м. Умань
м. Умань, вул. Енергетична, 11
тел: (067) 518-02-03
факс: –
е-майл: Uman@pruszynski.com.ua
Департамент в
м. Харків
м. Харків, Льва Ландау, 151-В
тел: (057) 714-91-01
факс: (057) 714-91-10
е-майл: Kharkiv@pruszynski.com.ua
Регіональний представник в
м. Херсон
м. Херсон, Янтарний пров., 2
тел: (050) 494-12-28
факс: (0552) 444-225
е-майл: Kherson@pruszynski.com.ua
Департамент в
м. Хмельницький
м. Хмельницький, вул. Степана Бандери, 32
тел: (067) 214-80-13
моб: (067) 671-27-32
е-майл: Khmelnytskyi@pruszynski.com.ua
Регіональний представник в
м. Черкаси
м. Черкаси, вул. Різдвяна, 290, оф. 5
тел: (097) 292 1000
факс: (0472) 599-866
е-майл: Cherkasy@pruszynski.com.ua
Департамент в
м. Чернігів
м. Чернігів, вул. Любецька, 163
тел: (0462) 613-015
факс: (04622) 5-83-17
е-майл: Chernihiv@pruszynski.com.ua
Регіональний представник в
м. Чернівці
м. Чернівці
тел: (067) 616-45-16
факс: 
е-майл: Chernivtsi@pruszynski.com.ua